Skip to main content

Administrative Office

The front office staff is here to help meet your general HMS needs.  Feel free to contact the appropriate person via email or phone at any time.

Contact Us

847-792-3200
847-683-1030

Office Hours 7:30-4:30

Staff Contacts

Principal Jim Szymczak: James.Szymczak@d300.org 

Assistant Principal Dawn Reig: Dawn.Reig@d300.org

Assistant Principal Niki Burkey: Niki.Burkey@D300.org 

Education Service Specialist Tina Holze: Tina.Holze@D300.org 

Principal's Secretary Michelle Meech: michelle.meech@d300.org

Attendance Secretary Rose Rodriguez: rosa.rodriguez@d300.org

Discipline/Academics Secretary Karen Stuehler: karen.stuehler@d300.org

Registrar Secretary Michael Pastrana: michael.pastrana@d300.org  

Head Custodian Robert Reid: Robert.Reid@d300.org

Nurse Jodi Nelsen: Jodi.Nelsen@d300.org

Phone: 847-792-3200
Fax: 847-683-1030
Hampshire Middle School
560 S. State Street
Hampshire IL 60140
Contact Us